Meet our Team

Will Rikard

Will Rikard

Executive Director

email: Will@phoenixhometownhires.org

 

 

Bethany Leighton

Bethany Leighton

Community Engagement Director

email: Bethany@phoenixhometownhires.org

Ally Thornton

Ally Thornton

Program Director

email: Ally@phoenixhometownhires.org

Manuel Rivenbark

Manuel Rivenbark

Employment Counselor

email: Manuel@phoenixhometownhires.org

Munazza Abraham

Munazza Abraham

Employment Counselor

email: Munazza@phoenixhometownhires.org

Bruce Grant

Employment Counselor

email: Bruce@phoenixhometownhires.org

Deshay Becton

Employment Counselor

email: Deshay@phoenixhometownhires.org

Isabelle Shepherd

Isabelle Shepherd

Career Development & Community Outreach Specialist

email: Isabelle@phoenixhometownhires.org

Ashanti Gibbs

Ashanti Gibbs

Life Skills Case Manager

email: Ashanti@phoenixhometownhires.org

Randall Rodman

Randall Rodman

Youth Coordinator

email: Randall@phoenixhometownhires.org